Prevent youth crime by providing youth between the ages of 3 to 18 with supervised athletic, and social development activities. Encourage participation and support by the community in PAL programs to help build a solid foundation for our communities' fu

Home
Sponsored By:   Legends Barbershop
East Windsor, NJ
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


SUMMER LEAGUES

Five Star Summer League       http://www.fivestarsportsgroup.com/

 

SUMMER CAMPS

Princeton Boys Lacrosse Camp     http://www.princetonsportscamps.com/camps/boyslacrosse.htm

Princeton Girls Lacrosse Camp     http://www.princetonsportscamps.com/camps/girlslacrosse.htm

Gamebreaker Lacrosse Camps (Boys and Girls)     https://laxcamps.com/find-lacrosse-camps/

Julie Foudy Leadership Camp (Girls)     http://www.juliefoudyleadership.com/

Nike Boys Lacrosse Camp     https://www.ussportscamps.com/lacrosse/nike/lacrosse-camp-pennington-school-new-jersey

Nike Girls Lacrosse Camp     https://www.ussportscamps.com/lacrosse/nike/nike-girls-lacrosse-camp-at-the-lawrenceville-school

 

SUMMER TOURNAMENT TEAMS

Team Turnpike (Boys)     http://www.teamturnpike.com/

Garden State Elite (Girls)     http://www.gardenstateelite.com/

Tri-State (Boys and Girls)     http://trilax.com/ 



FALL PROGRAMS

For those who have played before

WWPC offers skills clinics for Boys and Girls at West Windsor Community Park    http://www.wwpclacrosse.org/

For those new to the game

EWPAL will be holding our Fall Future Stars Program for anyone who has not played on the travel teams.  Boys and girls in Kindergarten through 8th grade can register.  If you know anyone that might be interested, please let them know about the program. Click here to REGISTER.